Wednesday Sub30 Meditation

7.30am – 8.30am (UK Time)
8.30am – 9.30am (Central Europe)
6.30pm – 7.30pm (Sydney/Melbourne)

A weekly chance for those aged 30 & under, who know both the Mindfulness of Breathing and the Metta Bhavana, to gather together. Expect 5 mins of brief teaching at the start, followed by 30+ mins of meditation and then a chance to meet (& talk about meditation) with other young people in breakout groups for 15 mins at the end.

3 Feb with Moksadhi
10 Feb with Ksantikara
17 Feb with Prajñahridaya
24 Feb with Prajñahridaya
3 Mar with leader tbc
10 Mar with leader tbc
17 Mar with leader tbc
24 Mar with leader tbc
31 Mar with leader tbc